Showing the single result

  • Suite for Saxophones based on music of Igor Stravinsky for saxophone quintet

    Suite for Saxophones

    Not Rated

    Suite for Saxophones

    Composer: Igor Stravinsky
    Arranger: R. Stevens
    Ensemble: Saxophone Quintet SAATB
    Format: Score (letter size, 16pp), Parts (letter size, 4pp)
    Length: 5.5 minutes (4 movements, all repeats)
    Difficulty: Moderate to difficult (3 - 5)



Pin It on Pinterest